Main Office Staff Directory

Boca Raton Housing Office
Department of Housing and Residential Life
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-2880
Fax: (561) 297-2881
Email: Housing@fau.edu

     

 

Jupiter Housing Office
Department of Housing and Residential Life
Florida Atlantic University
5353 Parkside Dr
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: (561) 799-8828
Fax: (561) 799-8826
Email: JupiterHousing@fau.edu

Jupiter Residence Halls Contact Information


Residential Life

Tracy Cunningham

Tracy Cunningham

Acting Director of Residential Life 
(561) 297-3903
tcunningham@fau.edu
More about Tracy


 

Kelly Clark

Kelly Clark

Assistant Director for Residential Life - East Campus 
(561) 297-5028
clarkk@fau.edu
More about Kelly

Adam Schwarz

Adam Schwarz

Assistant Director for Residential Life - West Campus 
(561) 297-4063
schwarza@fau.edu
More about Adam

Kenneth Maddox

Kenneth Maddox

Assistant Director for Residential Life for Residence Education 
(561) 297-4059
maddoxk@fau.edu
More about Kenneth

Courtney Thompson

Courtney Thompson

Assistant Director for Residential Life for Safety Education
cthompson@fau.edu
More about Courtney

Finance and Operations

Michael Cocuzza

Michael Cocuzza

Associate Director of Housing for Finance and Operations 
(561) 297-3905
mcocuzza@fau.edu
More about Michael

Francisco Dominguez

Francisco Dominguez

Accounting Coordinator 
(561) 297-0992
fdoming1@fau.edu
More about Francisco

Alex Graves

Alexander Graves

Assistant Director for Information Technology 
(561) 297-0109
agraves2@fau.edu
More about Alexander

Patricia Torras

Patricia Torras

Marketing and Conference Coordinator 
(561) 297-3902
ptorras@fau.edu
More about Patricia

Assignments and Contracts

Stacy Mosley

Stacy Mosley

Assistant Director of Housing for Assignments and Contracts 
(561) 297-3912
mosleys@fau.edu
More about Stacy

Donald Gabriel

Donald Gabriel

Assignment Coordinator 
(561) 297-2506
dgabriel@fau.edu
More about Donald

 Last Modified 11/22/14