Department of Housing and Residential Life

Our staff are diverse, multidimensional, highly talented, hard-working, caring, and fun professionals who always have
the needs of students in the forefront of their minds.

Vision

The Department of Housing and Residential Life will strive to educate our students outside of the
classroom to provide them with a collegiate experience that better prepares them for a pluralistic society.

Mission

The Department of Housing and Residential Life creates a seamless environment of living and learning in a safe and
welcoming community. Through opportunities for leadership development, civic responsibility, self-exploration,
and student involvement, we will assist in building a life-long connection between the student and the University.

Resident and Hall Coordinators - East Campus :

Danielle Sutton Puusalu

Danielle Sutton Puusalu

Parliament Hall - Resident Coordinator
Business Professional Women's Scholarship House - Resident Coordinator

suttond@fau.edu

Jen Hickman

Jen Hickman

Parliament Hall - Hall Coordinator
hickmanj2014@fau.edu

Justin Carter

Justin Carter

Innovation Village Apartments North - Resident Coordinator
jcarte55@fau.edu

Michael Woodbury

Michael Woodbury

Innovation Village Apartments North - Hall Coordinator
woodburym2014@fau.edu

Ryan Iocco

Ryan Iocco

Innovation Village Apartments South - Resident Coordinator
riocco@fau.edu

Morgan Mindard

Morgan Mindard

Innovation Village Apartments South -  Hall Coordinator
mmindard2014@fau.edu

Colten Ingram

Colten Ingram

University Village Apartments - Hall Director
tingram2012@fau.edu

Resident and Hall Coordinators -  West Campus :

Tanya Ardalic

Tanya Ardalic

Algonquin Hall - Resident Coordinator 
Heritage Park Towers - Resident Coordinator
tardalic@fau.edu

Konstancja Szymanska

Konstancja Szymanska

Algonquin Hall - Hall Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers - Hall Coordinator

kszymanska2014@fau.edu

Chris Boldon

Chris Boldon

Indian River Towers - Resident Coordinator
cboldon@fau.edu

Alee Frappier

Alee Frappier

Indian River Towers - Hall Coordinator
afrappi1@fau.edu

Robert Haney

Robert Haney

Glades Park Towers - Resident Coordinator
haneyr@fau.edu

Andrea Lott

Andrea Lott

Glades Park Towers - Hall Coordinator
lotta2013@fau.edu

 Last Modified 11/21/14