Residence Hall Contact Directory

Boca Raton Housing Office Contact Information:
Department of Housing and Residential Life
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561.297.2880
Fax: 561.297.2881
Email: housing@fau.edu

 

2013-2014 Academic Year
Boca Raton Resident Coordinators and Hall Coordinators:

Algonquin Hall
Vivian McGowan

Vivian McGowan
Hall Coordinator
vmcgowan2013@fau.edu

 

Business Professional Women's Scholarship House
TBA
Resident Coordinator

 

Glades Park Towers
Karena Knight
Karena Knight
Resident Coordinator
knightk@fau.edu

Andrea Lott
Andrea Lott
Hall Coordinator
lotta2013@fau.edu

 

Heritage Park Towers
Danielle Sutton
Danielle Sutton
Resident Coordinator
suttond@fau.edu

Colten Ingram
Colten Ingram
Hall Coordinator
tingram2012@fau.edu

 

Indian River Towers
Ryan Iocco
Ryan Iocco
Resident Coordinator
riocco@fau.edu

Nicole Fiore
Nicole Fiore
Hall Coordinator
nfiore2012@fau.edu

 

Innovation Village Apartments North
Michael Scott Wilson
Michael Scott Wilson
Resident Coordinator
wilsonm@fau.edu

Raven Davis
Raven Davis
Hall Coordinator
rdavis44@fau.edu

 

Innovation Village Apartments South
Stephanie Hartkopf
Stephanie Hartkopf
Resident Coordinator
shartkopf@fau.edu

Harmony Hughes
Harmony Hughes
Hall Coordinator
hhughes2012@fau.edu

 

Parliament Hall
Donald Van Pelt
Donald Van Pelt
Resident Coordinator
dvanpelt@fau.edu

Alee Frappier
Alee Frappier
Hall Coordinator
afrappi1@fau.edu

 

University Village Apartments
TBA
Resident Coordinator

 
 Last Modified 10/30/14