Physical Plant

 
Peter Thomson

Peter Thomson

Director Facilities Planning
772-242-2660
pthomson@fau.edu

 
Stewart Moreaux

Stewart Moreaux

Associate Director of Buildings and Grounds
772-242-2515
smoreaux@fau.edu

 
Tim Cartwright

Tim Cartwright

Maintenance Supervisor
772-242-2245
tcartwr5@fau.edu

 
David Buryanek

David Buryanek

Campus Custodial Supt.
772-242-2203
dburyane@fau.edu

 
Don Cole

Don Cole

Maintenance Mechanic
772-242-2316
dcole16@fau.edu

 
Robert Forsythe

Robert Forsythe

Electrician
772-242-2669
rforsyth@fau.edu

 
Jeremy Ledlow

Jeremy Ledlow

Carpenter
772-242-2244
jledlow@fau.edu

 
Tod Smitley

Tod Smitley

Maintenance Mechanic
772-242-2315
tsmitley@fau.edu

 
Jay Adams

Jay Adams

Maintenance Mechanic
772-242-2436
jadams56@fau.edu

 
Peter Stock

Peter Stock

Maintenance Mechanic
772-216-1973
pstock1@fau.edu

 
Gary Luisi

Gary Luisi

Electrician
772-242-2673
gluisi1@fau.edu

 
Dennis Zabel

Dennis Zabel

Associate Director EH&S
772-242-2358
dzabel@fau.edu

 
James Nelson

James Nelson

Marina Manager
772-242-2537
jnelso40@fau.edu

 
Last Modified 4/24/14