Business Services

 
Greg Morgan

Gregory Morgan

Director, Business Services
772-242-2660
gmorgan9@fau.edu

 
Maria Chang

Maria Chang

Program Assistant
772-242-2626
mchang12@fau.edu

 
Michele Hall

Michele Hall

Senior Fiscal Assistant
772-242-2219
mhall155@fau.edu

 
Lorraine Straughn

Lorraine Straughn

Grant Coordinator
772-242-2424
straughn@fau.edu

 
Teresa Weichman

Teresa Weichman

Grant Coordinator
772-242-2429
tweichman@fau.edu

 
Mary Wogisch

Mary Wogisch

Administrative Paraprofessional
772-242-2214
mwogisch@fau.edu

 
Last Modified 12/1/14