Interfraternity Council Executive Board

 

Name

Position

Contact Information

Scott Jackson

President

fauifcpresident@gmail.com

Blake Mahedy

Executive Vice President

Bmahedy2012@fau.edu

Thomas DeMaio

Vice President of Recruitment

Tdemaio1@fau.edu

Nick Jamele

Vice President of Programming

Njamele2013@fau.edu

Joe Demonte

Vice President of Administration

Demontej2013@fau.edu

James Skaaland

Vice President of Communication

Eskaaland2012@fau.edu

Elaine Jahnsen

College Panhellenic Association Advisor

Ejahnse1@fau.edu

 

 

Interfraternity Council General Meetings

 

The Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 2:00pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Contact Scott Jackson at fauifcpresident@gmail.com  more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 8 individuals.

 

 

Interfraternity Council 2014 Delegates

 

Organization

Name

Contact Information

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Jack Whiddin

jwhidde4@fau.edu

Alpha Tau Omega

Nathan Smock

nsmock@fau.edu

Delta Tau Delta

Drew Bohan

abohan2013@fau.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

Edwin Toledo

etoledo4@fau.edu

Phi Delta Theta

Michael Keleher

mkeleher@fau.edu

Sigma Chi

William McElligott

wmcellig@fau.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Patrick Stewart

pstewa10@fau.edu

Triangle Fraternity

Logan Padron

lpadron6@fau.edu

 

If you are interested in joining the Interfraternity Council Executive board please click here and fill out the application provided.

 

Interfraternity Council Policies 
IFC Constitution & Bylaws (revised Spring 2014)

PDF


Interfraternity Council Meetings

Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 2:00pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Contact Austin Gore at FAUifcpresident@gmail.com for more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 8 individuals.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 3/27/14