IFC Logo


 

Interfraternity Council Executive Board

 

Name

Position

Contact Information

Scott Jackson

President

fauifcpresident@gmail.com

Blake Mahedy

Executive Vice President

Bmahedy2012@fau.edu

Thomas DeMaio

Vice President of Recruitment

Tdemaio1@fau.edu

Nick Jamele

Vice President of Programming

Njamele2013@fau.edu

Joe Demonte

Vice President of Administration

Demontej2013@fau.edu

James Skaaland

Vice President of Communication

Eskaaland2012@fau.edu

Elaine Jahnsen

Interfraternity Council Advisor

Ejahnse1@fau.edu

 


 

Interfraternity Council General Meetings

 

The Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 2:00pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Contact Scott Jackson at fauifcpresident@gmail.com  more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 9 individuals.

 


 

Interfraternity Council 2014 Delegates

 

Organization

Name

Contact Information

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Tyler Stechman

tstechma@fau.edu 

Alpha Tau Omega

Nathan Smock

nsmock@fau.edu

Delta Tau Delta

Drew Bohan

abohan2013@fau.edu

Pi Kappa Phi

Aaron Sherman

shermana2013@fau.edu

Phi Delta Theta

Korey Tata

ktata2013@fau.edu

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Curt Meyerowich

pmafau@gmail.com

Sigma Chi

Billy McElligott

wmcellig@fau.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Augustine Alvarez

augustinealv@fau.edu

Triangle Fraternity

Michael Anderson

 

 


 

Interfraternity Council 2015 Executive Board Applications now available - due October 31

Word Doc version |   PDF version

Interviews will take place November 3-7

Elections will be held at the IFC General Meeting on November 12

For more information on officer eligibility and position descriptions click here

 


Announcements

Interfraternity Council Scholarship Application - Due November 12, 2014


 Interfraternity Council Policies 

IFC Constitution & Bylaws (revised Spring 2014)

PDF

 


Interfraternity Council Meetings

Interfraternity Council general body meetings are held on Wednesdays at 2:00pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Contact Scott Jackson at FAUifcpresident@gmail.com for more information. Please be sure to bring materials for at least 9 individuals.

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 10/29/14