College Panhellenic Council Executive Board

Name

Position

Contact Information

Eva Chaleff

President

echaleff@fau.edu

Brooke Harden

Executive Vice President

bharden4@fau.edu

Jaclyn Normandin

Vice President of Recruitment

jnormand@fau.edu

Paige Netting

Vice President of Programming

rnetting@fau.edu 

Hailey Green

Vice President of Administration

hgreen8@fau.edu

Emilie Terry

Vice President of Communication

eterry4@fau.edu

Michelle McCann

Director of Recruitment Operations

mmcann8@fau.edu

Nikki Farruggia

Director of Recruitment Counselors

nfarrugg@fau.edu

Elaine Jahnsen

CPA Advisor

ejahnse1@fau.edu



FAU College Panhellenic Association Website

 


 

College Panhellenic Association Policies

CPA Bylaws

PDF

CPA Resolutions (re:Philanthropy)

PDF

CPA Guest Policy

PDF

 


 

College Panhellenic Association Delegates  

Organization

Name

Contact Information

Alpha Delta Pi

Ally Scully

thetakappa.panhellenic@gmail.com

Alpha Xi Delta

Haley Bruggermann

axidpanheldelegate@gmail.com

Delta Phi Epsilon

Gabby Argenzio

gargenzio2013@fau.edu

Theta Phi Alpha

Lauren Rumsey

betanudelegate@gmail.com

Sigma Kappa

Kayla Nedresky

Kappaphi.pandel@gmail.com

Phi Mu

Lauren Schooley

kapparhopanhellenicdelegate@gmail.com

  


 

  

College Panhellenic Meetings

College Panhellenic Association general body meetings are held on Wednesday at 4:30pm in the House Chambers. This is where the council conducts their business and shares a wide variety of information. Interested in being a speaker? Please read our Guest Policy and contact Eva Chaleff at echaleff@fau.edu for more information. Be sure to bring materials for at least 6 individuals.

  


 

College Panhellenic Weekly Business Meeting Minutes

January 15, 2014
January 22, 2014
January 29, 2014
February 5, 2014
February 12, 2014
February 19, 2014 


 
FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 10/29/14