Staff Directory

Peter Thomson, Director
561-297-4475 pthomson@fau.edu

Helen Kennedy, Administrative Services Manager
561-297-3141 hkenned2@fau.edu

Scott Baruch, Director, Northern Campus
561-691-8631  jbaruch@fau.edu

Vince Cucchiella, Associate Director, Broward Campuses
954-762-5026 cucchiella@fau.edu

Vince Elliott, Senior Project & Operations Manager
561-297-2248 velliott@fau.edu

Paulo Brida, Project Manager
561-297-3145 pbrida@fau.edu

Kimberlee Hensley, Project Manager
561-297-3460 hensleyk@fau.edu

Carolynn Garozzo, Senior Accountant
561-297-3144 cgarozzo@fau.edu


Mailing Address:
Facilities Management - Planning and Construction
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd.
Building 69, Room 107
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
Phone: 561-297-3141
Fax: 561-297-2260

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 10/24/14