Staff Directory

Numa Rais, Director
561-297-4874 nrais@fau.edu

J. Scott Baruch, Associate Director - Jupiter
561-799-8631 jbaruch@fau.edu

Paulo Brida, Project Coordinator
561-297-3145 pbrida@fau.edu

Vince Cucchiella, Senior Project Manager
954-762-5026 cucchiel@fau.edu

Yasha Gosine, Facilities Office Assistant
561-297-0197 ygosine@fau.edu

Corina Mavrodin, Coordinator, Space Utilization & Analysis
561-297-0541 cmavrodi@fau.edu

Ion Mavrodin, Coordinator, Civil Engineer Project
561-297-3292 mavrodin@fau.edu

Harvey Smith, Building Code Administrator
561-297-3139 hsmith31@fau.edu

Peter Thomson, Coordinator
561-297-4475 pthomson@fau.edu

William Valdez, Project Manager
561-297-3460 wvaldez@fau.edu


Mailing Address:
Facilities Management - Design & Construction Services
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Rd.
Building 69, Room 111
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
Phone: 561-297-3141
Fax: 561-297-2260

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 11/8/16