Contact Information

Organizational Chart

Administrative Staff

Dr. Corey A. King


Dr. Corey A. King

Associate Vice
President & Dean
of Students
561-297-3542
cking14@fau.edu

More about Dr. King

 

Terry Mena

Terry C. Mena
Associate Dean of Students
561-297-3542
tmena@fau.edu

More about Terry

Dr. Elyse Chaplin 

Dr. Elyse K. Chaplin
Associate Dean of Students

Northern Campuses
SR 119
561-799-8521
chapline@fau.edu

More about Dr. Chaplin

  Dr. Horstman


Dr. William Horstman
Interim Associate Dean of Students

Broward Campuses
LA Bldg, Rm. 109
954-236-1236
horstman@fau.edu


Joanna Ellwood

Joanna Ellwood
Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Student Conduct 
561-297-3542
jellwood@fau.edu

More about Joanna

  Dylan Reyes-Cairo

 

Dylan Reyes-Cairo
Assistant Dean for Military/Veteran Affairs
561-297-3547

dreyescairo@fau.edu

More about Dylan

 

Sherry Bynes

Sherry Bynes
Director of Pre-College Programs

561-297-3619
sbynes1@fau.edu

More about Sherry

  Karen Miller

Karen Miller
Case Manager 

561-297-3937
kmiller@fau.edu

More about Karen

Pamela Malyk

Pamela A. Malyk
Assistant Director of Student Conduct 
561-297-3542
pmalyk@fau.edu  

More about Pamela

  Gayle Evans

Gayle Evans
Assistant to AVP/Dean of Students

561-297-2656
gevans@fau.edu

More about Gayle 
 

 


Office Staff

Susan Bussel Susan Bussel
Clerical Assistant 

561-297-3546
sbussel@fau.edu
                   Rochelle Anderson Rochelle Anderson
Student Veteran
Resource Assistant 
rander57@fau.edu
Alex Graves

Alex Graves

Graduate Assistant
Information Systems &
Web Management
agraves2@fau.edu

 

  Karla Fisher

Karla Fisher
Graduate Assistant to
the Case Manager
kfisher2012@fau.edu

Lajon

Lajon Fletcher
Student Assistant
lfletch4@fau.edu

  Keandra Perry

Keandra Perry
Student Assistant
kperry12@fau.edu

Lisa Honorat

Liza Honorat
Student Assistant
lhonorat2012@fau.edu

  Jibril Stewart

Jibril Stewart
Student Assistant

jstewa50@fau.edu

         

Mailing Address
Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Affairs Office
777 Glades Road
Student Services Building (SS #8), Room 226
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
Phone: 561-297-3542 ~ Fax: 561-297-2502

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Friday

7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Weekends

Closed



FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 3/20/14