Data Science and Analytics at Florida Atlantic University 

Scientific Committee Members

Moustapha Awada

Florida Atlantic University and Alpha Innovations, LLC.

 

Elan Barenholtz

Florida Atlantic University

ebarenho@fau.edu

Mihaela Cardei

Florida Atlantic University (COB)

mcardei@fau.edu

Kevin Cox

Florida Atlantic University

kcox24@fau.edu

Michael Crawford

Modernizing Medicine

michael.crawford@modernizingmedicine.com

Tom Creamer

IBM

creamer@us.ibm.com

Scott Field

United Realty Group

scottafield@gmail.com

William Hahn

Florida Atlantic University

whahn@fau.edu

Alex Haber

Magic leap

ahaber@magicleap.com

Frederick Hoffman

Florida Atlantic University

hoffman@fau.edu

William Kalies

Florida Atlantic University

wkalies@fau.edu

David Kelly

Florida Atlantic University

Dkelly24@fau.edu

Taghi Khoshgoftaar

Florida Atlantic University

khoshgof@fau.edu

Mircea Marandici

Florida Atlantic University

mmarandici@fau.edu

Francis Motta

Florida Atlantic University

fmotta@fau.edu

Jainganesh Raamadoss

Tata Consultancy Services

jaiganesh.ramadoss@tcs.com

Joe Russo

Palm Beach Tech

joe@palmbeachtech.org

Ata Sarajedini, Dean

Florida Atlantic University

asarajedini@fau.edu

Luc Wille

Florida Atlantic 

willel@fau.edu

Rhys Williams

Florida Atlantic University

williamsr@fau.edu

 

Organizing Committee Members

Ata Sarajedini, Dean

Charles E. Schmidt College of Science (FAU)

asarajedini@fau.edu

Maria Provost, Logistics

Department of Mathematical Sciences (FAU)

mprovost@fau.edu