Last Name

First Name

Extension

Email

Title

Department

Location

Barber

Travis

76102

tbarber3@fau.edu

Fiscal Assistant

Student Financial Services

SU80/131

Beauvoir

Patrick J.

72897

pbeauvoi@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

General Accounting

ADM158

Blackwell Annette 73120 ablackwe@fau.edu Coordinator Student Financial Services SU80/131
Blue Denitris 73308

dblue6@fau.edu

Sr. Clerk Accounts Payables ADM159

Buschmann

Dave

70085

daveb@fau.edu

Accounting Coordinator

General Accounting

ADM155

Campbell Denise 72626 Associate Controller Vendor Maintenance/Travel ADM383D
Chin Sue Camille

72887

cchinsue@fau.edu

Archivist Archives ADM142
Cohen Jessica

71424

cohenj@fau.edu

Assistant Vice President for Financial Affairs and University Controller DSO, CPO ADM161
Davenport Valentina 73125

vcox@fau.edu

AP Clerk Accounts Payable ADM149

Demoreno

Doris

70077

demoreno@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Dolan Kathleen 71423

kdolan2@fau.edu

Payroll Supervisorl Payroll ADM292

Gallo

Gail

73109

ggallo2@fau.edu

Cash Management Assistant

Cash Management

ADM292

Godard Wendy 73118 wgodard@fau.edu Fee Petitions Manager Student Financial Services SU80/131

Goldstein

David

72884

dgoldstein@fau.edu

Archivist

Archives

ADM142

Gondol

Deborah S.

73112

dgondol@fau.edu

Loan Mgr.

Student Financial Services

SU80/
131

Grant-Downer

Denize A

73117

dgrant@fau.edu

Check Disbursement Specialist

Vendor Maintenance

ADM159

Grossman Suzanne 73126 sgross16@fau.edu AP Clerk Accounts Payable
ADM149
Guerriero Judy 72034 Payroll Manager Payroll ADM138
Gyflopoulos Ilias 72927

gyftopou@fau.edu

Property Manager/Data Property Services ADM149
Haricharan Bhagwatty 76401

bharicharan@fau.edu

Payroll Specialist Payroll ADM138

Hayes

Brianne

73103

hayesb@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

Student Financial Services

SU80/131

Hill

"T" Tavares D.

70311

thill@fau.edu

Property Manager

Surplus Property Management

ADM149

Irish

Sandra

74319

sirish@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

Tax

ADM145

Jules

Stephanie

73159

juless@fau.edu

     

Kohnken

Rick

70824

fkohnken@fau.edu

Property Manager

Property Services

ADM149

Lam

Ching

72561

lamc@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Leung

Esther

74611

leungc@fau.edu

Junior Analyst

Financial Information Systems

ADM/297E

Lilley

Nadine B.

73124

nlilley@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Maddumage-Joseph Annie 74356

amadduma@fau.ed u

Financial Statements Accountant General Accounting ADM145A
Maldanado Juan 73121

jmaldon8@fau.edu

Collections Manager Student Financial Services SU80/131
Miele Anthony 70742

amiele@fau.edu

Accountant Payroll ADM138

Milosavljevic

Elzbieta

73108

milosavl@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Moskowitz

Sara

73767

smoskowitz@fau.edu

Manager of Property Services

 Property Services

 ADM154

Naujoks Rosa 72035 rnaujoks@fau.edu Sr. Associate Controller Controllers Office ADM164
O'Connor Timothy 73115 toconn20@fau.edu Accountant Payroll ADM138

Pfeifer

Jan E.

72896

jpfeifer@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

Cash Management

ADM281

Pontirolli-Kelly

Louisa

74609

kelly23@fau.edu

Accounting Coordinator

DSO, CPO

ADM145A

Reeves

Suzanne

70272

sreeves1@fau.edu

Accountant

Cash Management

ADM291

Reynoso

Linda A.

71243

reynosofau.edu

Assistant Controller

Student Financial Services

SU80/131

Robinson

Audrey

73128

arobin35@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Rosenstein Sherry 73609 rosenste@fau.edu   Compliance Liason Controller's Office ADM 163
Sancilio Linda 72419 lsancili@fau.edu Cashier Operation Manager Cashier SU80/
115
Scarlett Carmita 73107 scarlett@fau.edu Cashier Supervisor Cashier SU80/
115

Sellitto

Christine

73066

c sellitto@fau.edu

AP Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Siewbally

Shane

72748

ssiewbal@fau.edu

Administrative Paraprofessional

Controller's Office

ADM149

Soomai

Shoba

71242

ksoomai@fau.edu

Sr. Fiscal Assistant

Student Financial Services

SU80/
131B

Stern

Lora

73113

lstern@fau.edu

Records Retention/Signature System

Records Management

ADM142

Terry

Negretta

72032

ngrannel@fau.edu

Ap Clerk

Accounts Payable

ADM149

Tetreault

Kathy (Kathleen)

73122

ktetreau@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

Accounts Payable

ADM157

Vargas Carmen 74048 cvarga19@fau.edu Accounting Coordinator General Accounting ADM165

Yahinian

Annie

74273

ayahinia@fau.edu

Assistant Controller

Payroll

ADM141

Zaia

Dianna

71425

dzaia@fau.edu

Associate Controller

Cash Management 

ADM290

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 8/25/14