Online Catalog

FAU Online Courses Approved in Other States

Florida Atlantic University online courses are offered, available, and approved by the following states as well as these two US Territories, Federate States of Micronesia and Republic of Palau.

States where FAU Online Courses are approved

Arizona   New Mexico  
California   New York  
Colorado   Ohio  
Connecticut   Oklahoma  
Hawaii   Tennessee  
Idaho   Texas  
Illinois   Vermont  
Massachusetts   Virginia  
Michigan   Washington  
Mississippi   West Virginia  
Nebraska   Wisconsin  
New Jersey      

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2016. Florida Atlantic University.
 Last Modified 11/8/16