Contact Information

School of Urban & Regional Planning

School of Urban & Regional Planning

Florida Atlantic University
School of Urban and Regional Planning
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-4279
Email: durp@fau.edu

For questions regarding the School of Urban and Regional Planning programs, please click here.

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Eric Dumbaugh, Director SO 284J (561) 297-4279 eric.dumbaugh@fau.edu
Alejandra Quintero, Senior Secretary SO 284 (561) 297-4279 mquinte5@fau.edu
Yanmei Li SO 284G (561) 297-4282 yli22@fau.edu
Daniel Morris, External Affairs   (954) 871-9522 dmorri47@fau.edu
Diana Mitsova SO 284D (561) 297-4285 dmitsova@fau.edu
Sherryl Muriente SO 284E (561) 297-4167 smurient@fau.edu
Asli Ceylan Oner SO 284I (561) 297-4281 aoner@fau.edu
Kasama Polakit SO 284F (561) 297-4284 kpolakit@fau.edu
David Prosperi SO 378 (561) 297-4286 prosperi@fau.edu
Jesse Saginor SO 284H (561) 297-4283 jsaginor@fau.edu
Frank Schnidman SO 272 (561) 297-4166 schnidma@fau.edu
Visual Planning Technology Lab (VPT Lab)
Asher Soldwedel, Coordinator SO 284B (561) 297-4163 wsoldwed@fau.edu
Aubrey Craun, Web Developer SO 122 (561) 297-4165 acraun@fau.edu

Click here to view faculty bios/profiles.

Content Last Updated on: October 18, 2013
All Pages maintained by College Webmaster