Contact Information

School of Architecture

School of Architecture

Florida Atlantic University
School of Architecture
FAU/BC Higher Education Complex
111 East Las Olas Boulevard, Room 607
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Phone: (954) 762-5654
Fax: (954) 762-5673

For questions regarding the Bachelor of Architecture program, please click here.

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Deirdre Hardy, Director HEC 607A (954) 762-5654 dhardy@fau.edu
Margaret Devine, Executive Secretary HEC 607 (954) 762-5654 mdevine@fau.edu
Anthony Abbate HEC 1109A (954) 762-5636 aabbate@fau.edu
Jean-Martin Caldieron HEC 812 (954) 762-5643 jcaldie1@fau.edu
Matt Canavan, Coordinator Computer Applications HEC 612 (954) 762-5385 mcanava@fau.edu
Philippe D'Anjou HEC 712 (954) 762-5065 pdanjou@fau.edu
Christian Feneck HEC 1009G   cfeneck@fau.edu
Henning Haupt HEC 708 (954) 762-5649 hhaupt1@fau.edu
Francis Lyn HEC 711 (954) 762-5608 flyn1@fau.edu
Vladimir Kulic HEC 708 (954) 762-5649 vkulic@fau.edu
John Sandell HEC 811 (954) 762-5066 jsandel1@fau.edu
Peter Symons, Shop Technician HEC 707 (954) 762-5657 psymons@fau.edu
Mate Thitisawat HEC 710 (954) 762-5401 mthitisa@fau.edu
Keith Van de Riet HEC 813 (954) 762-5605 kvanderiet@fau.edu
Emmanouil Vermisso HEC 709 (954) 762-5312 evermiss@fau.edu
Content Last Updated on: October 18, 2013
All Pages maintained by College Webmaster