CDC on location

Boca Raton Campus

Day/Date

Location

Time

Wednesday, January 14 College of Business Noon – 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 21 Engineering East Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Engineering West Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 28 Dorothy F. Schmidt Center for Arts and Humanities Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Monday, February 2 Breezeway Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Monday, February 9 Breezeway Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Monday, February 18 Free Speech Lawn (in front of SO Rotunda) Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 19 Engineering East Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12 Dorothy F. Schmidt Center for Arts and Humanities Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 19 Engineering West Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11 College of Business Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17 Breezeway Noon to 1:30 p.m.

Davie Campus

Day/Date

Location

Time

Monday, January 12 The Oasis Lounge, Student Union 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.
Monday, February 9 The Oasis Lounge, Student Union 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 24 The Liberal Arts Building Auditorium 3:30 – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, March 16 The Oasis Lounge, Student Union 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.
Monday, March 23 Education Science 12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

Jupiter Campus

Day/Date

Location

Time

Monday, January 12 The Dining Hall 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Friday, January 30 The Dining Hall 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Monday, February 2 The Dining Hall 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Monday, February 16 The Dining Hall 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Monday, March 9 The Dining Hall 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Monday, March 16 The Dining Hall 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Monday, March 23 The Dining Hall 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Monday, April 6 The Dining Hall 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

For more information:

Contact the Career Development Center at (561)-297-3533.