Boca Raton Campus

777 Glades Road
SU 80, Room 220
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Map & directions

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Same-Day Career Advising Hours: Mon - Thu: 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone: 561-297-3533 Fax: 561-297-2740 email: career@fau.edu

Executive Director & Operations

Sandra L. Jakubow
Executive Director
sjakubow@fau.edu

Elvy Rinaldy
Assistant Director of Technology
erinaldy@fau.edu

Marcy Zaslow
Executive Secretary
mkapla18@fau.edu

Carmen Welch
Secretary
cwelch9@fau.edu

James Trotter
Technical Support Assistant
jtrotte1@fau.edu


Career Advising, Counseling, and Education

Brian M. Montalvo
Director
bmontal1@fau.edu

Luis A. Santiago
Assistant Director 
lsanti12@fau.edu

Melanie E. Adams
AcCESS Career Counselor
madams39@fau.edu

Dawn W. Friedman
Career Counselor for Undeclared Students
dfriedman2012@fau.edu

Cecilia Rivas
Career Counselor for Undeclared Students
rivasc@fau.edu

Jessica McGinnis-Yates
Career Advisor
jmcginnisyat2013@fau.edu

Chelsea Kaplan
Career Advisor
ckaplan4@fau.edu

Michael Chase
Career Advisor
Mchase11@fau.edu

Nicolas Koppelman
Career Advisor
nkoppelm@fau.edu

Tiana Gunter
Peer Advisor
tgunter2013@fau.edu


Employer Relations

Employer Relations, Recruitment Services & Experiential Learning

Carmen Mandujano
Assistant Director for Employer Relations
cmandujanoramos@fau.edu

Jennifer Blythe
Assistant Director for Internships/Evaluation
jblythe@fau.edu

Deon Robin
Coordinator Employer Relations
robind@fau.edu

Carol Lynch
Senior Secretary
clynch@fau.edu

Jennifer Berman
Employer Relations Advisor
jberman16@fau.edu



Davie Campus

Davie Campus Website
3200 College Ave
LA 109
Davie, FL 33314
Office Hours: Mon/Thu: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. • Thu/Wed: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. • Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Same-Day Career Advising Hours: Wednesday & Thursdays: 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Phone: 954-236-1214 Fax: 954-236-1213 email: browardcareers@fau.edu

Donna Lee
Associate Director
donna.lee@fau.edu

David Jenks
Career Counselor
jenksd@fau.edu

Asha Kiciman
Clerical Assistant
akiciman@fau.edu



Jupiter Campus

Jupiter Campus Website
5353 Parkside Drive
SR 225 (Student Services Office)
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office Hours: Monday and Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: 561-297-3533 Fax: 561-297-2740 email: career@fau.edu

David Jenks
Career Counselor
jenksd@fau.edu