clubs

CLUB SPORTS DIRECTORY

To join a club or learn more about the activities, practices or dues, be sure to contact the club president directly.   Club emails are listed below and through FAU Collegiate Link.  

Before participating in an active club, all members must complete a waiver.   

ORGANIZATION

PRESIDENT

EMAIL

Archery

Will Landis

wlandis@fau.edu

Bass Fishing

Vance DeMarini

vdemarti@fau.edu

Climbing

Youkendy Mera

fauclimb@gmail.com

CrossFit

Grace Thompson

gthomp29@gmail.com

Equestrian

Victoriann Roppo

vroppo@fau.edu

Fencers Anonymous

Devin J. Clark

fencers.anonymous1@gmail.com

Ice Hockey

Alex McCain

amccain2@fau.edu

Lacrosse (Men's)

Raymond Williams

rwill142@fau.edu

Lacrosse (Women's)

Kelly Mullen

fauwomenslacrosse@gmail.com

Paintball

Dietrich Vogel

dvogel9@fau.edu

Quidditch Association

Tyler Walsh

fauquidditch@gmail.com

Rugby (Men's)

Andrew Schatz

aschatz1@fau.edu

Rugby (Women's)

Jamie VanDer Krake

jvanderk@fau.edu

Runner's Club

Vickie Wong

vwong4@fau.edu

Shorinji Kempo

Maria Portal

mportal@fau.edu

Soccer (Men's)

Thiago Caldas

tcaldas@fau.edu

Surf Club

Mila Wyman

mwyman1@fau.edu

Tae Kwon Do

Tuong Phuc Truong

ttruon13@fau.edu

Tennis

Savannah Koval

skoval1@fau.edu

Tri-Owls

Chelsea Bennice

cbennice@fau.edu

Ultimate Frisbee

Austin Pagel

apagel@fau.edu

Volleyball (Men's)

Vincente Rubio

vrubio2013@fau.edu

Volleyball (Women's)

Jenna Hylkema

jhylkema2012@fau.edu

Water Polo

Tyler Costolo

wcostolo@fau.edu

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 8/26/14