MacArthur Campus
Spring Week of Welcome - 2014

 

  

Friday, August 15:

Event: Game Night at the Burrow-Student Union
6:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 16:

  Event: Sailing Day-Orientation

10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.

 

Event: Convocation Dance-Dining Hall-MacRSA

8:00 p.m.-11:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, August 17: 

Welcome Back Party-Rec Field (Jupiter)-Program Board

5:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, August 19:

Coffee Hour-Burrow (Student Union)-OSD

2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, August 21:

Laser Tag-Recreation Field (Jupiter)-Recreation

4:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, August 22 :

“CDC On-Location” Dining Hall-CDC

11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

 

Comedy Show-AD 119-Program Board

8:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.

 

Saturday, August 23 :

International Movie Night (Slumdog Millionaire)- SR 108- ISS

  6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 

Monday, August 25:  

Successful Starts (Workshop) - SR 108- Counseling Center

12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, August 26:

Wellness Workshop-SR 108-Health and Wellness

12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, August 28:

Diversity Workshop-SR 108-Multicultural

12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.

 

Friday, August 29:

COSO meeting-SR 108: SIL

10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

 

Resume Writing Workshop-SR 283: CDC

2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

 

 

 

FAU Campuses: Boca Raton/Davie/Dania Beach/Fort Lauderdale/Jupiter/Treasure Coast Boca Raton Campus Danie Beach Campus Davie Campus Fort Lauderdale Campus Harbor Branch Campus Jupiter Campus Treasure Campus
 Last Modified 6/30/14