Broward Campuses Administration

Led by Mr. Anthony Abbate, Associate Provost of Broward Campuses, the FAU Broward campuses administration team oversees every aspect of FAU Broward operations, including among other things academics, admissions, student life, and technology. This administration team is made up by the following top administrators:

Leadership Team

Anthony Abbate, AIA, NCARB

Anthony Abbate, AIA, NCARB
Associate Provost of Broward Campuses/Professor

Office: LA-212 (Davie) | HE-1109A (Fort Lauderdale)
Phone: 954-236-1285 (Davie) | 954-762-5295 (FLL)
Fax: 954-236-1283 | E-mail: aabbate@fau.edu

   
Jane Morgan

Jane Morgan
Director of Broward Campuses

Office: LA-212B, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1282
Fax: 954-236-1283 | E-mail: jmorgan@fau.edu

   
Idiculla John

Jessica Lopez-Acevedo
Director of Academic Services and Enrollment Management

Office: LA-212C, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1329
Fax: 954-236-1184 | E-mail: jlopez82@fau.edu
   
Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.

Alberto Fernández, Ph.D.
Director, Partner Campuses Technology Services
Office of Information Technology (OIT)

Office: LA-308A (Davie) | SR-286 (Jupiter)
Phone: 954-236-1205 (Davie)
Fax: 954-236-1152 | E-mail: alberto@fau.edu
   
Bill Horstman 

Bill Horstman, Ph.D.
Director of Campus Life, Broward Student Affairs

Office: LA-109, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1236
Fax: 954-236-1234 | E-mail: horstman@fau.edu

   
Michael Barron

Michael Barron
Development and Outreach Officer

Office: LA-212D
Phone: 954-236-1466
Fax: 954-236-1184 | E-mail: barronm@fau.edu

   
Farley S. Leiriao 

Farley S. Leiriao
Associate Director Business & Financial Auxiliaries

Office: LA-208, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1240
E-mail: fleiriao@fau.edu

   
Vincent Cucchiella

Vincent Cucchiella
Director, Buildings & Grounds

Office: LA-219, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1043
Fax: 954-236-1530 | E-mail: cucchiel@fau.edu

   
Reid Morgan

Reid Morgan
Director, Eng. & Utilities

Office: LA-215, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1536
Fax: 954-236-1530 | E-mail: rmorgan@fau.edu

   
Lt. James J. McDowell

Lt. James J. McDowell
FAU Police

Office: LA-205, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1215
Fax: 954-236-1283 | E-mail: jmcdowe3@fau.edu

   
Myron J. Davis

Myron J. Davis
Assistant University Registrar, Office of the Registrar

Office: LA-110, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1016
E-mail: mdavi119@fau.edu

   
Nancy Vincenty 

Nancy Vincenty
Manager, Human Resources

Office: LA-119, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1245
E-mail: nvincen6@fau.edu

   
Roberto Santiago 

Roberto Santiago
Community Engagement and Communications Officer

Office: LA-207, Davie Campus
Phone: 954-236-1003
Fax: 954-236-1283 | E-mail: rsantiago@fau.edu

   

 

 

Privacy Policy | University Regulations and Policies | Emergency Information | Get Help | Contact Us

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
© Copyright 2014. Florida Atlantic University.
Florida Atlantic University
 Last Modified 7/31/14