FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

Theatre and Dance
 

 

Theatre and Dance

     

Gamble, Richard

Chair & Assoc. Professor

AH 114B

7-3815

gamble@fau.edu

Page-Sarfati, Judith

Program Assistant

AH 114

7-3810

jpagesa@fau.edu

Atkins, Tom

Professor

AL 185

7-3814

tatkins@fau.edu

Baldet, Jean-Louis

Professor

AL 175

7-3817

jbaldet@fau.edu

Brooks, Clarence

Associate Professor

AL 124

 

clarence.brooks@fau.edu

Cowden, Jessica Costume Shop Manager AL 179 561-479-8147

jcowden@fau.edu

Dial, Tim

Associate Professor

AL 117

7-2978 (office)

tdial@fau.edu

Evans, Chris Scene Shop Manager PA 113C  

evansc@fau.edu

Gallant, Des

Associate Professor

AL 179

7-3872

dgallant@fau.edu

Kopani, Gvozden (Den)

Associate Professor

AL 166

 

dkopani@fau.edu

Johnston, Kathryn Assistant Professor AL 178 7-3695

kjohns74@fau.edu

McDonough, Jim Theatre Manager AL 166 7-0464 
561-504-0182  (cell)

theatermgr@fau.edu

Meldman, David Visiting Professor AL 177  

dmeldman@fau.edu

Shorrock, Tom

Associate Professor

PA 113/B

561-715-9898 (cell) 

shorrock@fau.edu

Costume shop

 

AL 105

7-1180

 

Box Office

 

 

800-564-9539

 

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 

 

 

 Last Modified 6/6/14