FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

 

School of Communication Multimedia Studies

School of Communication & Multimedia Studies

 

 

 

 

Fax: (561) 297-2615 / BR

Fax: (954) 236-1366 / DVE - Wavelenghts

 

 

Marin, Noemi 

Director & Professor

CU 204

7-3850

nmarin@fau.edu

Orr, Sheena 

Program Assistant

CU 202/ BR

7-3851

sorr7@fau.edu  

Cyrise, Clairemine

Clerical Assistant

CU 202/ BR

7-3850

ccyrise1@fau.edu 

Anderson, Ashley
Academic Advisor AH 212D
7-1562 aander67@fau.edu

Green, Erika

Academic Advisor AH 212A
7-3407 erikagreen@fau.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

  CU 231    

Bailyn, Bob

Distinguished Visiting Professor

CU 201/ BR

 

rbailyn1@fau.edu

Bargsten, Joey

Associate Professor

LA 416/ DVE

6-1372

jbargste@fau.edu

Charbonneau, Stephen

Associate Professor

CU 215/ BR

7-3856

scharbo1@fau.edu

Darlington, Patricia

Associate Professor

CU 225/ BR

7-3895

 darlingt@fau.edu

Durnell, Nannetta

Associate Professor

CU 226/ BR

 

uwechue@fau.edu

Eason, Shane

Instructor

LA 419/ DVE

6-1374

eason@fau.edu

Fejes, Fred

Professor

CU 223/ BR

7-3858

fejes@fau.edu

Franz, Mark

Assistant Professor

LA 414/ DVE

6-1371

mfranz2@fau.edu

Guneratne, Anthony

Associate Professor

DW 303P/ DVE

6-1182

guneratn@fau.edu

Hofmann, Michael

Associate Professor

DW 303K/ DVE

6-1284

mhofmann@fau.edu

Lewter, Brad

Assistant Professor

LA 412/ DVE

6-1369

blewter@fau.edu

McAfee, Francis

Associate Professor

LA 418/ DVE

DVE 6-1373

mcafee@fau.edu

Mulvaney, Becky

Associate Professor

CU 213/ BR

7-3839

bmulvane@fau.edu

Pavlow, Shara

Instructor

CU 227/ BR

7-4306

spavlow@fau.edu

Pendakur, Manjunath

Professor

CU 224/ BR

7-1558

pendakur@fau.edu

Petrich, Kevin

Instructor

LA 410/ DVE

6-1367

kpetrich@fau.edu

Wavelengths Fax/Petrich

 

LA 141/ DVE

6-1366

 

Reilly, Susan

Professor

CU 223/ BR

7-3894

sreilly@fau.edu

Robé, Chris

Associate Professor

CU 214/ BR

7-1306

crobe@fau.edu

Santaniello, Neil

Instructor

SR 257/ JDM

6-8047

nsantane@fau.edu

Scodari, Christine

Professor

CU 228/ BR

7-2611

cscodari@fau.edu

Sim, Gerald

Associate Professor

Cu 217/ BR

7-2050

gsim@fau.edu

Tracy, James

Associate Professor

CU 220 / BR

7-6265

jftracy@fau.edu

Trapani, William

Assistant Professor

CU 212/ BR

7-2051

wtrapan1@fau.edu

Von Spalding, Ruth

Instructor

LA 411/ DVE

6-1368

rspaldin@fau.edu

Williams, David

Associate Professor

CU 210/ BR

7-0045

dcwill@fau.edu

Winn, Laura

Instructor

CU 207/ BR

7-1564

lwinn@fau.edu


Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 

 

 

 Last Modified 4/22/14