FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

 

School of Communication Multimedia Studies

School of Communication & Multimedia Studies

 

 

 

 

Fax: (561) 297-2615 / BR
Fax: (954) 236-1366 / DVE - Wavelenghts

 

 

Williams, David C.

Director & Professor

CU 204

7-0045

dcwill@fau.edu

Schoenmakers, Alexandra 

Program Assistant

CU 202/ BR

7-3851

aschoenm@fau.edu  

Cyrise, Clairemine

Clerical Assistant

CU 202/ BR

7-3850

ccyrise@fau.edu 

Anderson, Ashley
Academic Advisor AH 212D/ BR
7-3800 aander67@fau.edu

Green, Erika

Academic Advisor AH 212A/ BR
7-3800 erikagreen@fau.edu

Orr, Sheena

Academic Advisor AH 213B/ BR 7-3800 sorr7@fau.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants 

CU 231 7-0044   

Bargsten, Joey

Associate Professor

LA 416/ DVE

6-1372

jbargste@fau.edu

Charbonneau, Stephen

Associate Director & Associate Professor

CU 215/ BR

7-3856

scharbo1@fau.edu

Darlington, Patricia

Associate Professor

CU 225/ BR

7-3895

darlingt@fau.edu

Durnell-Uwechue, Nannetta

Associate Professor

DW 303N/ DVE

6-1102

uwechue@fau.edu

Eason, Shane

Assistant Professor

LA 414/ DVE

6-1374

eason@fau.edu

Fejes, Fred

Professor

CU 206/ BR

6-3858

fejes@fau.edu

Guneratne, Anthony

Professor

DW 303P/ DVE

6-1182

guneratn@fau.edu

Heidt, Stephen

Assistant Professor

CU 209/ BR

7-0042

sheidt@fau.edu

Hofmann, Michael

Associate Professor

DW 303K/ DVE

6-1284

mhofmann@fau.edu

Lewter, Brad

Assistant Professor

LA 412/ DVE

6-1369

blewter@fau.edu

Marin, Noemi

Professor

CU 211/ BR

7-2943

nmarin@fau.edu

McAfee, Francis

Associate Professor

LA 418/ DVE

6-1373

mcafee@fau.edu

Mulvaney, Becky

Associate Professor

CU 213/ BR

7-3839

bmulvane@fau.edu

Murray, Athena

Instructor CU 202/BR 7-3850  

Pendakur, Manjunath

Professor

CU 224/ BR

7-1558

pendakur@fau.edu

Petrich, Kevin

Senior Instructor

LA 410/ DVE

6-1367

kpetrich@fau.edu

Wavelengths Fax/Petrich

 

LA 141/ DVE

6-1366

 

Poole, Deandre

Instructor

DW 418/ DVE

6-1533

dpoole3@fau.edu

Reilly, Susan

Professor

CU 223/ BR

7-3894

sreilly@fau.edu

Robé, Chris

Associate Professor

CU 214/ BR

7-1306

crobe@fau.edu

Santaniello, Neil

Senior Instructor

CU 207/ BR

7-1554

nsantane@fau.edu

Scodari, Christine

Professor

CU 228/ BR

7-2611

cscodari@fau.edu

Sim, Gerald

Associate Professor

CU 217/ BR

7-2050

gsim@fau.edu

Tracy, James

Associate Professor

CU 220 / BR

7-6265

jftracy@fau.edu

Trapani, William

Associate Professor & Agora Project Director

CU 212/ BR

7-2051

wtrapan1@fau.edu

Von Spalding, Ruth

Instructor

LA 411/ DVE

6-1368

rspaldin@fau.edu

Winn, Laura

Instructor

CU 207/ BR

7-1564

lwinn@fau.edu

Bjellos, Tajana

Adjunct

CU 202 / BR

7-3850

tbjellos@fau.edu

Budd, Mike

Adjunct

CU 205/ BR

7-3850

mbudd@fau.edu

Cerabino, Frank

Adjunct

CU 205/ BR

7-3850

fcerabin@fau.edu

Eisenberg, Adam

Adjunct

CU 205/ BR

7-3850

aeisenb2@fau.edu

Gomez, Addiel

Adjunct

UN 207/ BR

7-4191

agomez13@fau.edu

Gross, Bonnie

Adjunct

LA 423/ DVE

6-1106

bgross5@fau.edu

Higgs, Volrick W.

Adjunct

CU 202 / BR

7-3850

vhiggs1@fau.edu

Jubis, Oscar

Adjunct

CU 226/ BR

7-3850

ojubis@fau.edu

Malmrose, John

Adjunct

CU 205/ BR

7-3850

malmrose@fau.edu

Neile, Caren

Adjunct

CU 205/ BR

7-3850

cneile@fau.edu

Singer, Glenn

Adjunct

CU 205/ BR

7-3850

gsinger@fau.edu

Suits, Chuck

Adjunct

CU 205/ BR

7-3850

csuits@fau.edu

Vande Bunte, Alison

Adjunct

CU 205/ BR

7-3850

avandebunte@fau.edu

SCMS Equipment Room/Matthew Perez

LA 419/ DVE 

6-1374

mpere109@fau.edu


Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 

 

 

 Last Modified 7/24/15