FAU
Arts and Letters Banner

 

Music

 

Music

 

 

 

 

 

Fax: (561) 297-2944

 

 

 

Lautar, Rebecca

Interim Chair & Professor

AH 119C/ BR

7-3821    

rlautar@fau.edu

Salvador, Irene

Program Assistant

AH 119/ BR

7-3820

isalvador2014@fau.edu

Folgate, Jill

Office Administrator, University Bands

 AH 115/ BR

 7-3854

jfolgate@fau.edu

Ford, Fookloy

Program Coord., Comm. Music

 AH 111/BR

 7-0600

fford@fau.edu

Burganger, Judith

Professor

AL 254/ BR

7-3329

burgang@fau.edu

Cunningham, James

Associate  Professor

AL 249/ BR

7-2208

jcunning@fau.edu

Dorchin, Susan

Senior Instructor

AL 223/ BR

7-1085

sdorchin@fau.edu

Fleitas, Patricia

Professor

AL 245/ BR

7-3823

pfleitas@fau.edu

Joella, Laura

Assistant Professor

AL 235/ BR

7-2262

joella@fau.edu

Keaton, Ken

Professor

AL 231/ BR

7-2310

keaton@fau.edu

Kofman, Irena

Visiting Professor

AL 254/ BR

7-3329

kofman@fau.edu

Kover, Krisztina

Instructor

AL 150/ BR

7-2468

kkover1@fau.edu

McClain-Buller, Sandra

Visiting Professor

AL 226/ BR

7-4065

smcclai2@fau.edu

Murray, Sean

Assistant Professor

AH 115A/ BR

7-3883

smurra21@fau.edu

Prescott, Kyle

Associate Professor

AH 115B/ BR

7-3826

kpresco2@fau.edu

Rossow, David

Instructor

AL 229/ BR

7-1327

drossow@fau.edu

Rossow, Stacie

Instructor

AL 234/ BR

7-4230

srossow@fau.edu

Sanchez-Samper, Alejandro

Assistant Professor

AL 165/ BR

7-0600

asanch51@fau.edu

Spears, Amy

Visiting Instructor

AH 119D/ BR

7-3820

spearsa@fau.edu

Treer, Leonid

Professor

AL 251/ BR

7-3372

ltreer@fau.edu

Walters, Tim

Associate Professor

T-6, 5/ BR

7-3824

walters@fau.edu

Wilt, Kevin

Associate Professor

AL 349

7-3337

wiltk@fau.edu

Concert Hotline

 

561-297-3853

 

 

Box Office

 

1-800-564-9539

 

 

         

Dorothy F. Schmidt Eminent Scholar in the Performing Arts

Zager, Michael

Eminent Scholar & Professor

AH 111B/ BR 
AL 255/ BR

7-0601

mzager@fau.edu

Ford, Fookloy

Program Coord., Comm. Music

AH 111/ BR

7-0600

fford@fau.edu

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 Last Modified 10/31/14