FAU
Arts and Letters Banner


English

English

       
  (SO 1070) BR  7-3498      Fax: 561-297-3807      
Berlatsky, Eric Interim Chair & Associate Professor CU 306G 7-2103 eberlats@fau.edu
Al-Hattab, Rebecca Business Administrator CU 306C 7-2973 ralhatta@fau.edu
Christophe, Louna Secretary CU 306C 7-3830 english@fau.edu
Sheffield, Mary Business Administrator CU 306C 7-2973 msheffi3@fau.edu
GTA/Adjuncts   CU 311 7-2922  
Maxwell, Shantelle Academic Advisor CU 306B 7-3947

smaxwel9@fau.edu

Adams, Robert Don Professor DW 303J/ DVE 6-1122 radams@fau.edu
Barrios, Barclay Associate Professor CU 306J 7-3838 bbarrios@fau.edu
Blakemore, Steven Professor CU 315 7-2122 sblakemo@fau.edu
Bradford, Adam Assistant Professor DW 303H /DVE 6-1127

abradfo5@fau.edu

Bucak, Papatya Associate Professor CU 248 7-2553 pbucak@fau.edu
Buckton, Oliver Professor CU 364 7-3836 obuckton@fau.edu
Crisculo, Melissa Instructor CU 318 7-2152 mgarc112@fau.edu
Dagbovie, Sika Associate Professor CU 323 7-1083 sdagbovi@fau.edu
Dalleo, Raphael Assistant Professor CU 325 7-3028 rdalleo@fau.edu
DeStefano, Kelly Instructor CU 306B 7-2344 kdestef@fau.edu
Dooner, Richard Instructor CU 340 7-2853 rdooner@fau.edu
Faraci, Mary Professor SR 256/ JDM 6-8545 faraci@fau.edu
Ferguson, Adam Instructor CU 331 7-3488

afergus8@fau.edu

Furman, Andrew Professor CU 360 7-3835 afurman@fau.edu
Galin, Jeffrey Associate Professor CU 350 7-2152 jgalin@fau.edu
Gifford, Sheryl Instructor CU 358 7-1375 sgifford@fau.edu
Golden, John Assistant Professor CU 332 7-4469

jgolde21@fau.edu

Gutting, Gabrielle Instructor CU 344 7-2344 ggutting@fau.edu
Hagood, Taylor Associate Professor CU 343 7-2306 thagood@fau.edu
Hahn, Lynne Instructor CU 351 7-0074 lhahn@fau.edu
Hamilton, Peggy Instructor CU 333 7-2841 phamilt7@fau.edu
Hinshaw, Wendy Assistant Professor CU 338 7-3418

whinshaw@fau.edu

Jasin, Joanne Instructor DW 303M/ DVE 6-1361 jjasin@fau.edu
Kelly, Warren Instructor CU 336 7-2147

wkelly13@fau.edu

Leeds, John Associate Professor DW 303G/ DVE 6-1062 jleeds@fau.edu
Low, Jennifer Associate Professor CU 322 7-2552 jlow@fau.edu
Machado, Elena Associate Professor CU 346 7-2047 emachado@fau.edu
Marquart, Rosanne Instructor CU 326 7-2936 rmarquar@fau.edu
Martin, Thomas Associate Professor CU 318 7-2726 tmartin@fau.edu
Mason, Julia Assistant Professor CU 339 7-3833

julia.mason@fau.edu

McGuirk, Carol Professor CU 313 none cmcguirk@fau.edu
Mckay, Rebecca Assistant Professor DW 303L /DVE 6-1482

rmckay3@fau.edu

Mitchell, Susan Professor CU 362 7-2961 smitch21@fau.edu
Moorhead, Kathleen Instructor CU 306D 7-2344 kmoorhea@fau.edu
Murtaugh, Dan Associate Professor CU 353 7-3834 dmurtaug@fau.edu
Potter, Richard Instructor CU 342 7-2932 rpotter@fau.edu
Redman, Frederick Instructor CU 327 7-2178 fredman@fau.edu
Rooney, Scarlett Instructor CU 352 7-2440 srooney2@fau.edu
Schmitt, Kate Assistant Professor CU 320 7-2570

kschmit5@fau.edu

Schwartz, Jason Associate Professor CU 357 7-3837 jschwart@fau.edu
Scroggins, Mark Professor CU 328 7-3561
Stockard, Emily Associate Professor & Associate Dean DW 303B/ DVE 6-1118 stockard@fau.edu
Swanstrom, Lisa Assistant Professor CU 330 7-2793  
Trewick, Lillith Instructor CU 324 7-1160 ltrewick@fau.edu
Ulin, Julieann Assistant Professor SR 246/JDM 6-8783

julin@fau.edu

Vivian, John Instructor CU 356 7-2512 jvivian@fau.edu
Waldron, Justin Instructor CU 340 7-2853 jwaldro4@fau.edu
Youngberg, Quentin Assistant Professor CU 341 7-2907 qyoungbe@fau.edu
         
University Center for Excellence in Writing
Galin, Jeffrey Director & Associate Professor CU 302 7-1221 jgalin@fau.edu
Sink, Suzanne Assistant Director & Coordinator CU 324 7-1160 ssink@fau.edu

 

Codes

Building Name

(AH) = Arts & Hum.  
(SO) = Social Sci.   
(GCS) = Gen. Class.   
(VA) = Visual Arts   
(PA) = Perform. Arts   
(AL) = Arts & Letters   
(AT) = Askew Tower

Campus

(BR) = Boca Raton   
(DVE) = Davie   
(TWR) = Ft. Lauderdale-Tower   
(BCM) = Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.   
(ST) = Dania Beach   
(JDM) = Jupiter   
(TCC) = Port St. Lucie

 

Phone  

Boca Raton: 561-297-ext.  
Tower: 954-762-ext.  
Commercial: 954-351-ext.  
Davie: 954-236-ext.  
Jupiter: 561-799-ext.  
Port St. Lucie: 561-873-ext.

 

 

 

 

 Last Modified 4/1/14