Facebook twitter

Project Leaders & Task Force

Project Leaders

Heather Coltman                  Project Supervisor and Dean College of Arts and Letters
Corey King    Project Supervisor and Senior Vice President of Student Affairs
William Trapani 

Director, Agora Project; School of Communication and MultimediaStudies


Task Force

Bassem  Alhalabi Department of Computer and Computer Science
Allan Barsky School of Social Work
Katie Burke Doctoral candidate-Educational Leadership; Assistant Dir. L.E.A.D.
James Capp  Special Assistant to the Provost
Steve Engle Department of History
Michael Harrawood Department of English Harriet L. Wilkes Honors College
Russell Ivy

Interim Dean Charles E. Schmidt College of Science

Page Jerzak Center for E-Learning
Renata Johnson                 Library Services
Daniel Jones Office of the General Counsel
Dr. Tim Lenz Department of Political Science
Dr. Morton Levitt, M.D Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, College of Medicine
Michelle Migdal                 College of Business
Becky Mulvaney School of Communication and Multimedia Studies
Ronald Nyhan    Faculty Senate President; Board of Trustees
Aneal Ramkissoon

Chief of Staff, Student Government

Scott Silversten                  Assistant Vice President University Communications
Stacy Volnick Vice President Executive Operations, Chief of Staff



 Last Modified 11/8/16