Questions? We Give A Hoot, Contact Us!

Office Hours (Admissions - Boca Raton Campus):

  • Monday through Thursday: 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. **
  • Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.(noon) Fall and Spring semesters only

See University Holidays/Office Closed dates

**Note: The Boca Raton Office of Undergraduate Admissions, Financial Aid and the Registrar's Office will be open until 6 p.m. on Mondays through Thursdays.

FAU Boca Raton Campus Map

If you would like more information about FAU, please fill out our Request for More Information Form.

Mailing Address

Florida Atlantic University
Office of Admissions
777 Glades Road - SU 80
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991

Admissions Contact Information

E-mail Address: admissions@fau.edu

Phone: 561-297-3040

Fax: 561-297-2758

Name
Phone Email Title
Ashley Buchanan  561-297-2456 abuchan6@fau.edu Assoc. Dir./Recruitment
Dan Johnston  561-297-0326 djohnst6@fau.edu Assit. Dir./Recruitment
MaryBeth Lockwood 561-297-4061 mlockwoo@fau.edu Recruitment Communications Manager
Dana Zimmerman 561-297-4934 dlubowit@fau.edu Transfer Student Coordinator
Andrea Molina 561-297-0921 amolina10@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - WPB/Homeschooled Students
Helen Pferdehirt 561-297-2458 hpferdeh@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Broward County
Brandon Shepard 561-297-2603 bshepar2@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Central Florida
Laura Schmidt 561-246-8933 lschmid8@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Tampa 
Alexandra Salas 561-289-5968 asalas8@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Chicago 
Laura Robitaille 561-289-0464 lrobitaille@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - CT/MA 
Jennifer Asbury 561-289-6949 asburyj@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - MD/VA 
Francine Coker 561-297-0332 fcoker1@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Miami Dade County
Alexandra Smith 561-866-3224 alexandrasmith@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - NJ/PA 
Caitlin Hall 561-297-4513 chall47@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - North East Florida
Latoya Gordon 561-289-0495 gordonl@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - NY 
Chelsea Morrison 561-297-3678 cmorri68@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - SW Florida
Mike Hart 561-613-2511 hartr@fau.edu Admissions Recruiter - Texas
Hector Torres 561-297-6890 htorres5@fau.edu Admissions In House Recruiter
Jory Pauletti 561-297-0287 jpauletti@fau.edu  Admissions In House Recruiter
Lena Abdin 561-297-2858 labdin@fau.edu Admissions In House Recruiter
Jeanette Williams 561-297-6093 jwill220@fau.edu   Admissions Lobby Specialist

 

 


 Name Phone Email Title
Veronica Padron-Schonhoff 561-297-6037 vpadronschonhoff@fau.edu Assistant Dir./Events & Campus Visits

 

Name
Phone Email Title
Enriqueta Padron 561-297-0203 epadron4@fau.edu Executive Assistant

 

Name
Phone Email Title
Mary Edmunds 561-297-4361 medmunds@fau.edu Associate Director of Operations
Ryan Ross 561-297-1262 rross22@fau.edu Asst. Dir./ Admissions Enrollment Processing
Katherine Coulson 561-297-4513 kcoulso1@fau.edu Assistant Director Call Center & Mail Room
Jean Maier 561-297-2236 jmaier@fau.edu Admissions Officer
Kathryn Ryan 561-297-2453 kryan14@fau.edu  Assistant Director Evaluations
Taylor Hoff 561-297-4880 thoff1@fau.edu  Coordinator/Evaluation 
Eileen Morales 561-297-6059 emoral18@fau.edu  Coordinator/Evaluation 
Dan Alexander 561-297-4903 dalexa21@fau.edu Coordinator/Evaluation 
Elysa Feder 561-297-6085 efeder@fau.edu Senior Coordinator/Evaluation 
Anna Van Dam 561-297-2627 avandam1@fau.edu Asst. Dir/ Residency & International Admissions
Jennifer Zambrano 561-297-2644 jzambran@fau.edu Residency Coordinator

 

Name Phone Email Title
Etina Qirjo 561-297-2610 eqirjo@fau.edu Associate Director IT
Claudette Robertson 561-297-0312 crober54@fau.edu   Assistant Director CRM & Telecounseling
Patricia Castaneda 561-297-1268 pcastaneda@fau.edu Computing Paraprofessional 

Partner Campus Contacts

Name Phone Email Title
Stella Garcia 954.236.1237 smbah@fau.edu Senior Assistant Director for Admissions
Veronica Brandt 954.236.1507 vbrandt@fau.edu Assistant Director for Link
Joshua Shampaner 954.236.1012 jshampan@fau.edu Admissions Coordinator
Ana Botero 954.236.1116 abotero@fau.edu Link Advisor
Rochelle Maitland 954.236.1012 rmaitland@fau.edu Link Advisor
 Name Phone Email Title Admissions Area of Responsibility Phone Extension Department Location
Mary Moffett 561-799-8656 mmoffett@fau.edu Assistant Director Admissions & Enrollment Mgmt. Northern Area recruitement 6-8656 SR 139
Heather Graeve 561-799-8697 hgraeve@fau.edu Academic Services Officer Campus Information for One Stop Shop 6-8697 SR 139
Larry Espana 561-799-8698 lespana1@fau.edu Academic Services Officer Campus Information for One Stop Shop 6-8698 SR 139
             
Suzyn-Elayne Soler 561-799-8646 ssoler1@fau.edu Associate Director Honors College Marketing and Enrollment Services 6-8646 SR 118
Elyse Greenfield 561-799-8245 egreenfe@fau.edu Assistant Director Honors College Marketing and Enrollment Services 6-8245 SR 117
Colleen Pettit 561-297-8646 pettitc@fau.edu Program Assistant Honors College 6-8646 SR 121

 



 Last Modified 3/1/17